Commissioners of the Cedar Hammock Fire Control District.

ChairmanRonald D. GetmanSeat 211/2018 – 11/
Vice ChairmanDaniel N. BrunnerSeat 111/2016 – 11/
Secretary/TreasurerJohn H. StevensSeat 511/2016 – 11/
CommissionerDiane M. BennettSeat 311/2016 – 11/
CommissionerRichard G. FindlaySeat 411/2018 – 11/

Mailing Address is 5200 26th Street West, Bradenton, FL 34207

Meeting Schedule:

Fire District Commission meetings are held the THIRD Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise advertised. Meeting location is Cedar Hammock Fire Rescue Station One, 5200 26th Street West, Bradenton, FL 34207. Request to Speak forms are available at each meeting with each speaker limited to two minutes.